Brad Petersen Outdoors Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0020 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 20 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 20 recommendations
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Great For Top Anglers
Best Vehicle
Best Spots
Good with Kids
Great For Novices
DP

Donald P.

May 15, 2024
Trip taken May 15, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable, and an all-around great person to fish with!

JB

Jason B.

May 11, 2024
Trip taken May 11, 2024

Brad was an absolute blast to fish with. We initially booked for a different lake, but he recommended another lake for better fishing, and it worked out great for us. We lost count of how many fish we caught! Brad is a great guy, very laid-back and personable. He's easy to talk to and knows how to get you on fish. You won't regret booking with him.

Read More
HW

Hannah W.

May 6, 2024
Trip taken May 6, 2024

My partner and I had an amazing time on Lake Boyd with Brad. We caught so many walleye! I highly recommend his services.

PP

Paul P.

April 17, 2024
Trip taken April 17, 2024

Brad was fantastic, going above and beyond to ensure a successful trip. We caught our target fish, walleye, along with some wiper and trout.

JR

Joshua R.

August 31, 2023
Trip taken August 31, 2023

Brad was professional and very knowledgeable. He used his expertise to put us on fish and guided us through the technique. Our grandpa, dad, and son trip was a blast, creating memories for a lifetime. We're already planning to go again next year.

Read More
L

Lisa

October 24, 2022
Trip taken October 24, 2022

Capt Brad was really kind and helped us catch fish. The weather was lovely, and the discussion was excellent. I brought a limit of fish home, cleaned and packed for the ice chest. We would absolutely use him again!

Read More
R

Rob

October 22, 2022
Trip taken October 22, 2022

Captain Brad was fantastic. My grandson and I were on a teaching trip. He instantly placed us on a school of white bass. He was gentle with the guys and demonstrated the snap jig. We moved till we discovered them again when the action slowed. We switched off later in the morning and began to troll. We kept catching white bass. During this journey, I learnt a lot about reading electronics. The guys were overjoyed after catching a large number of white bass. Captain Brad is friendly and makes jokes with the lads. We all had a fantastic day. Captain Brad is a great guide if you're seeking for one.

Read More
C

Cynthia

August 3, 2022
Trip taken August 3, 2022

Brad was a blast to go fishing with. He showed me how to fish using a bottom bouncer, and we were successful in catching walleye, white bass, bluegill, and wild trout. I'd unquestionably go fishing with him again.

Read More
W

Wayne

July 26, 2022
Trip taken July 26, 2022

Having fun fishing on a hot day was enjoyable.

M

Mike

July 26, 2022
Trip taken July 26, 2022

My son and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip with Brad on Boyd Lake. He immediately got us on the fish, and within minutes my son was pulling up walleye. Brad’s knowledge of the lake, the species, and the weather was very helpful. His boat is perfectly equipped to help us scout out areas to see if there are even fish to target. You can tell he enjoys what he does, he enjoys helping you have a good time, and that he enjoys the thrill of the chase! We’ll definitely be back when we make it out this way again.

Read More
V

Vince

July 18, 2022
Trip taken July 18, 2022

Brad is a fantastic person to work with and is very educated.

S

Steve

July 5, 2022
Trip taken July 5, 2022

Wonderful way to begin our holiday. It was a pleasure to fish with Captain Brad. There was a lot of walleye action during our family's wonderful trip. With Captain Brad, many memories and laughs were created. Many thanks.

Read More
N

Noahl

June 30, 2022
Trip taken June 30, 2022

I made travel plans for my son and I. Brad arrived on time and was an expert angler. I heartily endorse his services!

J

Jason

June 28, 2022
Trip taken June 28, 2022

My sons and I relished Captain Brad's guided fishing trip on Boyd Lake. We caught a lot of fish, and he is really kind and helpful. Enough walleye were caught to fillet and bring home for grilling. The entire family enjoyed themselves.

Read More
G

Genaro

June 26, 2022
Trip taken June 26, 2022

It was fantastic fun. It was safe and enjoyable for the kids and the dads because Brad was very knowledgable about the fish and equipment. He handled the fish with ease and gave it to us to take home.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Unleash Your Inner Angler with Brad Petersen Outdoors

About Brad Petersen Outdoors' Business Reviews


Brad Petersen Outdoors offers great reviews from past clients who enjoyed our fishing trips! We gained popularity among anglers for our exceptional services and memorable fishing trips. What sets us apart from the rest is the glowing reviews from past clients who had unforgettable experiences. But don't just take our word for it - check out the remarkable reviews on our website from happy customers who have enjoyed successful fishing expeditions with us- Brad Petersen Outdoors!